​All reviews for The Fulham Heating Company that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.5   |   21  REVIEWS
March 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tom was punctual and efficient. Very pleased and would use Fulham Heating again.

January 21, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tom advised my heating system needed flushing as boiler wasn’t locking out and radiators Luke warm . After a days flushing the boiler was fine and radiators piping hot ! Fantastic job !

January 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time found the fault quickly and replaced . Very happy with the service !

January 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tom did an excellent job and I would highly recommend his professional services.

January 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tom arrived on time found the fault quickly advised me what the problem was and fixed it at a reasonable price . Very professional would highly recommend .

January 14, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tom was efficient and easy to communicate with. He got on with the job and turned up when he said he would. Very happy with the competitive price.

January 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service very pronto and professional and completed in a timely manner definitely recommend this company to any one who needs to plumbing or heating looked at

January 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very hard working polite man fast service highly recommended

January 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tom installed a new combo boiler for me and done a brilliant, very clean and tidy very professional and knows what he’s doing! All pipe work was nice and neat. I had a few quotes prior to the work and ...

January 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mr Sainsbury of Fulham heating company was a very pleasant man he carried out the work with the minimum of inconvenience to me and my family work was Also completed on the date agreed